JimCoach
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:20 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:03 am

London, United Kingdom
 
User avatar
PapaMuda
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:37 pm
Location: ID, Jakarta
Contact:

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Feb 03, 2019 12:13 am

Jakarta, Indonesia..

Nice to meet you all guys.. 8-)
 
User avatar
Johnathan479
Squire
Squire
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 3:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Mar 09, 2019 3:34 pm

Netherland!
 
User avatar
Pickles87
Squire
Squire
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:40 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:44 pm

Hullo

My name is Sarah, I'm 32 soon and I live in Switzerland.

I play SH since around October last year
 
User avatar
Chumley
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:30 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:32 pm

US
 
User avatar
Sney1993
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:14 pm
Location: Arizona
Contact:

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:21 am

Nice to meet you all! I'm from Arizona
 
User avatar
SonyaJay
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:50 am
Location: NY

Re: Where are you from?

Tue May 07, 2019 12:17 pm

NYC, USA
 
LANDON
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 10, 2019 8:45 am

Re: Where are you from?

Sat May 18, 2019 8:52 am

LANDON MASE, OAK LAND
 
User avatar
Jcarl0ls09
Squire
Squire
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:32 pm

Nayarit, México

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests