Bisera
Squire
Squire

Server 17-33 Merge - Migration has Broken the Game

Mon Dec 18, 2017 6:07 pm

Please note that as predicted your migration and alliance mechanics have been abused and the 10 days of joy we had while migration was closed is now over and the server merge is a complete flop.

Please fix.

Also, can we get some feedback from 1-16? Did the same thing happen?

Kennan
Baron
Baron

Re: Server 17-33 Merge - Migration has Broken the Game

Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:28 pm

blame players like mag1c!
I'm just a professional.. so let's have a map refresh each 8 week!
Server 56
"lets NERF NERF NERF! Everything is OP OP OP !"

Hiems
Baron
Baron

Mon Dec 18, 2017 9:56 pm

The funniest part is when you read the world chat and see people saying that migration is also a form of conquest, like... really?

Niquette
Baron
Baron

Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:44 pm

I just saw the map of the merged servers. It is bullshit. Everyone has to migrate ... But for what purpose? In one day you have just broken months of games. It's completely stupid. Everything was done so that even if you are destroyed you can come back into the game to beat you again and again. But it's amazing. The players have to kill themselves their possibilities ... Do not complain now. You will farm again soon and Forever !
Server 38
Rakan

Sparkles
Knight
Knight

Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:59 am

Yes, this was predicted and completely inevitable. Trying to convince players to not move to a kingdom where they have the biggest advantage is not going to happen. In server 17 we conquered (through force, not migration) the map over 5 months ago. Some of us have waited 5 months for a merge and end to PvE and it's over within 10 days thanks to a broken mechanic that everyone has announced was broken multiple times.

tonzkie04
Knight
Knight

Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:34 am

It was already predicted that once the winning side is certain everyone will move there.

Niquette
Baron
Baron

Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:21 am