Page 1 of 1

Dragon switch feature

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:55 am
by tonzkie04
lair.JPG

Not working for me. My friends ingame didn't seem to have this problem and can switch out dragons already.

drag.JPG

already placed drag

Re: Dragon switch feature

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:28 am
by Burnhard31
Go in the "hatch" register, and train a new dragon
Then you can choose later in Lair

Re: Dragon switch feature

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:06 pm
by tonzkie04
nvm updated my nox and its fixed now

Re: Dragon switch feature

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:26 pm
by darthamul
nvm? my iphone does not have this bug but bluestack does. any help? the dragons are not shown in lair but they are there. 3 buttons are also there. one day i will accidentally release my current dragon @@. so for now no changing dragon.