Croft
Knight
Knight

End game Race balance

Fri Dec 29, 2017 6:46 pm

I would like to suggest a very necessary resource recovery for Dwarf Mechs/Tanks on garrison and I would like other people's opinion after reading what I've said below. (This has been mentioned before but I just wanted to put it out there again.)

I've been playing this game for 6 months now and while it has it's ups and downs, I enjoy it. But I've noticed their is a very big issue regarding end game class balance. Most games balance the classes around end game because that's the point of the game, reach the end and continue playing.

Early game I would say Dwarf is the strongest class and in the end game, we are considered the best attackers however Dwarf is by far the most inefficient defending class. Is this because we are the best attackers? I have found that with a good strategy, any defense can be broken by any race efficiently (with bronze/silver runs). Attacking doesn't mean much when our defense costs far more than other races.