User avatar
Nekrinius
Knight
Knight
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:23 pm

Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Mon Oct 30, 2017 7:40 am

I am Lich player and everyday I have hundreds of skeletons to upgrad. I must spend something like 5-10 minutes for upgrading this all troops from lvl 6 to lvl 9 or something like, them pls add upgrade all button :3
Sjań ńdum Nekrin de Nekrinius
Image
 
Onibaku
Knight
Knight
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:10 am

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Mon Oct 30, 2017 2:38 pm

+1 This always happens to me when I upgrade my castle, lol. The button is sensitive too. If you move your finger at all, it stops upgrading, lol.
 
User avatar
Nekrinius
Knight
Knight
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:23 pm

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Mon Oct 30, 2017 9:17 pm

This will be really useful function and easy to do.
Sjań ńdum Nekrin de Nekrinius
Image
 
User avatar
Zinek
Baron
Baron
Posts: 415
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:15 pm

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:13 am

+1
My player guide for The Art of Conquest. If you have any questions feel free to ask them. You can find me here or on this forum or on the offical AoC discord just @Zinek

viewtopic.php?f=39&t=13293
 
User avatar
Shu
Viscount
Viscount
Posts: 575
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:47 am

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:10 am

Similar feature to disband where we can select how many we'll upgrade would be smoother.
 
User avatar
Nekrinius
Knight
Knight
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:23 pm

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Wed Nov 01, 2017 9:34 am

And maybe give this same button for hospital XD
Sjań ńdum Nekrin de Nekrinius
Image
 
User avatar
Strife
Knight
Knight
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:50 am

Re: Suggestion-Upgrade all button

Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:19 pm

+1
as another player said: if you move your finger for even a microsecond... the button quits working
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests