mandulis91
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:12 pm

How created by the perfect objects

Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:23 pm

Hello

what is that somebody would have a technique for to succeed created object completed in the core of alchemy
 
User avatar
LightStorm
Baron
Baron
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:45 am
Location: Victoria BC Canada

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:48 am

seems pretty random... sometimes you just get lucky
LightStorm
 
User avatar
dablu
Baron
Baron
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 9:58 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:18 am

Is flawless craft chance depend on crafting hero stats?
AoC tools http://aoc.gold - calculators and army formation builder
 
Suphi
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:19 am

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:38 am

it is random
 
User avatar
Chillblaze
Baron
Baron
Posts: 471
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:31 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Sat May 05, 2018 2:23 pm

dablu wrote:
Is flawless craft chance depend on crafting hero stats?


I bet it depends on your vip status and number of purchases ;)
 
Daenerys
Squire
Squire
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:11 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:36 pm

actually higher levels are less likely to get flawless but they probably have more honor and random items from chests to craft more. My lower level accounts craft flawless items more frequently
 
User avatar
Destination
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:06 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Mon Jun 04, 2018 1:54 pm

Daenerys wrote:
actually higher levels are less likely to get flawless but they probably have more honor and random items from chests to craft more. My lower level accounts craft flawless items more frequently

Not sure if that is true.
I craft a lot of items, and by that i mean ALOT. And it does not really feel a lot different.
 
Burnhard31
Knight
Knight
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:58 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:35 am

My Heroes are 3/4 divine - since the Dragon Patch i got 3 flawless divine items (50% chance.... lol). Before the Patch only 1, did that happen to someone else or had i special luck?
Maybe something to do with the valor thing?
 
User avatar
Destination
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:06 pm

Re: How created by the perfect objects

Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:06 am

Did not happen to me and i crafted a lot of things since the patch.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests