Page 1 of 1

A n00b question again: Do Acadeny training levels of troops persist when changing race forth and back?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:25 am
by kumiankka
Hi,

thank u all for answering my first question earlier :) I mostly play Human and I know if i like to have for example one Broodmother spider, I can just change race, make trainings needed and change back to Human.

But do the skills and training levels of a Broodmother come along when changing back to Human race? Let's say for example Academy ability stage 9 lv14, is Broodmother playable with that as Human or does it somehow reset to much worse of even bloanco and Academy ability stage 9 lv14 is usable again only when I play Lich race mode?

Thank you in advance :)

Re: A n00b question again: Do Acadeny training levels of troops persist when changing race forth and back?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:25 am
by Dazed
only ur current race applies ur upgrades to that race , so the spider is base unless lich which renders ur human troops back to base stats ... u can convert the units back and forth if u consider changing or to utilize the spider's army cap...

Re: A n00b question again: Do Acadeny training levels of troops persist when changing race forth and back?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:30 pm
by kumiankka
Thank you @Dazed for informative and exact answer :)