Xcaliboor
Knight
Knight
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:07 am

Dragon is coming

Thu May 10, 2018 7:02 am

 
neuro
Baron
Baron
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:26 am

Re: Dragon is coming

Thu May 10, 2018 8:30 pm

We're going to have to expand the budget to improve the dragon's shit
 
User avatar
Chillblaze
Baron
Baron
Posts: 469
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:31 pm

Re: Dragon is coming

Fri May 11, 2018 2:44 pm

Amusing mini game with mini dragons that is not in any way the same thing as dungeons, academy, void or any other map encouter.
 
KUBINEC
Knight
Knight
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:21 am

Re: Dragon is coming

Mon May 21, 2018 3:11 pm

When update?
 
User avatar
Destination
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 589
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:06 pm

Re: Dragon is coming

Tue May 22, 2018 5:35 am

Somewhere this month.
 
KUBINEC
Knight
Knight
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:21 am

Re: Dragon is coming

Tue May 29, 2018 8:34 am

somewhere in this month?
 
User avatar
Destination
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 589
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:06 pm

Re: Dragon is coming

Tue May 29, 2018 8:50 am

That is what they said yes.
I heard 31. somewhere, might have changed though.
 
MaxBT
Baron
Baron
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:24 am

Re: Dragon is coming

Tue May 29, 2018 4:28 pm

Feeling like players need to spend $100s to survive.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests