User avatar
LightStorm
Baron
Baron
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:45 am
Location: Victoria BC Canada

How Many Active?

Mon Dec 25, 2017 8:02 am

Christmas Carnival

Take a look at your score board... scroll all the way down to the bottom and post how many active commanders you have on your server?

64... 242
LightStorm
 
OneWorld
Knight
Knight
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:33 pm

Re: How Many Active?

Mon Dec 25, 2017 1:35 pm

S63.... 358 player
 
User avatar
Cheerios7204
Baron
Baron
Posts: 164
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:13 am

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:02 am

S60 - 289
Realm: S60
Kingdom: Athaly
 
Retreat
Knight
Knight
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:25 am

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:04 am

S75 - 362
 
User avatar
Gibbs
Squire
Squire
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:17 pm

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:26 am

S44 - 254
 
SANTAZ
Squire
Squire
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 1:31 pm

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:31 am

S107 - 596
 
User avatar
LightStorm
Baron
Baron
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:45 am
Location: Victoria BC Canada

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:49 am

I thought we where doing well with an active player base. Seems we are lagging behind on 64
LightStorm
 
Quantum
Baron
Baron
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:42 pm

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:20 pm

1044 - 753
 
Lokipiece
Squire
Squire
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:36 pm

Re: How Many Active?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:58 pm

S112 - 707

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests