User avatar
hengli
Lilith Games Staff - Admin
Lilith Games Staff - Admin
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:14 am

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Jun 27, 2016 11:55 am

NewbieLolol wrote:
LOL am I the only one from Canada??? (Ontario) :D

We have many players in Canada!
 
User avatar
BeeAwolF
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 7:19 am
Location: France

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:28 am

In fact, Canadians are mainly lol

I'm French.

A few years ago, I lived near Paris. Now, I live near Grenoble. With mountains and lakes :)
 
User avatar
Zentor
Viscount
Viscount
Posts: 690
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 3:24 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Jul 01, 2016 2:48 pm

Denmark.-
 
ScandalousEscort
Squire
Squire
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 8:10 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Jul 14, 2016 10:55 pm

USA--Omaha
 
dzulio
Knight
Knight
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:45 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:05 pm

Slovakia
 
skullion
Squire
Squire
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 3:10 am

Re: Where are you from?

Wed Aug 03, 2016 2:40 am

BoiseIdaho :twisted: :twisted:
 
RealBadman
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:33 pm

Trinidad & Tobago, W.I.
 
Gmanju
Baron
Baron
Posts: 252
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:05 am

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:52 am

Born Dresden Germany
Lived in Uzbekistan from age 1.5 till 5
Ukraine Cherkasy 5 till 10
San Francisco California 10 to 12
Sacramento from 12 till now
ATM on vacation around Europe with current location Israel Hirzliya about 15 km from Tel Aviv, came here from Istanbul
 
User avatar
Arcatrina
Squire
Squire
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:47 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:03 pm

Finland.
 
User avatar
Flor
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:02 am

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:26 am

Santarem - Portugal :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests