User avatar
FireBreath
Squire
Squire
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:10 am
Location: South Africa

Re: Where are you from?

Tue May 15, 2018 11:49 am

I'm from South Africa
 
User avatar
UtugaRUSu
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 1:41 pm
Location: Podolsk

Re: Where are you from?

Thu May 24, 2018 1:51 pm

Russia - Podolsk
Silfi, 1 love <3
 
User avatar
KustomLanes
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 11:06 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Mon May 28, 2018 7:31 pm

Buenos Aires, Argentina :)
 
Shams
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 5:56 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Wed May 30, 2018 2:02 pm

:D دمشق سوريا
 
User avatar
Lady0fTheSun
Knight
Knight
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:04 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:01 pm

Canada :D
 
User avatar
TripoMatiC
Squire
Squire
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:35 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:41 pm

TripoMatiC . Guilde Russian Hunters
Where from Belgium
Tr!P
 
User avatar
KrzysiekBosski32
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:02 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:45 pm

Siemanko Krzysiek pozdro z Krainy Tysiąca Jezior Olsztyna
KrzysiekBosski
 
User avatar
TripoMatiC
Squire
Squire
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:35 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:33 am

Alex; really!? yes it is a beautiful country. Yes, you will be welcome
Tr!P
 
User avatar
Drewan
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:40 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:32 am

Romania, Bucharest

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests