• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
 
Renzalun
Knight
Knight
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 6:55 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu May 26, 2016 8:49 am

Italy-milano
 
User avatar
Tryndamere
Baron
Baron
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 3:41 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu May 26, 2016 4:37 pm

Alex wrote:
Let's add a new one : Belgium


woow Really? I love that country so much, its a beautiful place I really to do a trip there!!.
the chaos and the calm
 
User avatar
Rockettv
Squire
Squire
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 5:20 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu May 26, 2016 7:20 pm

United States - specifically Oregon on the western coast.
 
User avatar
Allahu Akbar
Knight
Knight
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 6:54 am

Re: Where are you from?

Fri May 27, 2016 11:28 pm

Chile :D
 
User avatar
STRYFE
Squire
Squire
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 1:58 am

Re: Where are you from?

Sun May 29, 2016 9:14 pm

Hell.
 
User avatar
Brainless
Knight
Knight
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 8:18 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Re: Where are you from?

Mon May 30, 2016 7:06 am

Estonia, Valga
Team name: [SL]✨Brainless
Server: 066 Urestag
Guild: Soul Legacy
Level: 100
Vip: 11
 
User avatar
GabrielYYZ
Squire
Squire
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 7:12 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Jun 04, 2016 9:44 pm

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic here.
 
User avatar
NaughtyShade
Squire
Squire
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 12:41 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Jun 07, 2016 7:16 pm

I'm from Poland :D
and I live near Rzeszów :excited
and how about the other players? I'll wait for their answers!
Name: Vivimorte✞
Server : 47 Elric
LVL: 100
Guild: Legion
 
Arandor75
Squire
Squire
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 11:17 am

Re: Where are you from?

Wed Jun 08, 2016 7:09 am

Then we're almost neighbors: Netherlands here.
 
User avatar
Lockhart
Baron
Baron
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 3:41 am

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:26 am

Michigan in the United States!
Server: 090 Spartan Dagger
Guild: Leader of AVALANCHE - 50579
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests