User avatar
Brainless
Knight
Knight
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 8:18 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Enchanting bug

Sun May 29, 2016 5:39 pm

At entchanter if I want to enchat some gear and i click on any items to enchant with for example one time it will automaticly add more on itself. Same problem with removing....just keeps takeing them items off....
Team name: [SL]✨Brainless
Server: 066 Urestag
Guild: Soul Legacy
Level: 100
Vip: 11
 
User avatar
Alex
Knight
Knight
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 4:59 am

Re: Enchanting bug

Mon May 30, 2016 6:23 am

clean your phone screen And try again. I'm not joking I sometimes have the same issue.
S19 [IM]
 
User avatar
Brainless
Knight
Knight
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 8:18 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Re: Enchanting bug

Mon May 30, 2016 7:09 am

Screen is cleaned over and over again and this problem has lasted since 2 updates ago....
Team name: [SL]✨Brainless
Server: 066 Urestag
Guild: Soul Legacy
Level: 100
Vip: 11
 
User avatar
Tryndamere
Baron
Baron
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 3:41 am

Re: Enchanting bug

Mon May 30, 2016 2:10 pm

it happens to me too sometimes but I just relog the game and its ok!
the chaos and the calm
 
Renzalun
Knight
Knight
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 6:55 pm

Re: Enchanting bug

Mon May 30, 2016 8:48 pm

It happens to me too but i wait and remove them manually -.- , screen is clean .
In some cases its better to just exit and re do all the enchanting thing.
 
Chrinn
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 7:42 am

Re: Enchanting bug

Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:09 am

It happens when you press rapidly + or - . If you press every 1or 2 sec you can avoid it but its annoying. Its not a touchscreen issue.
 
User avatar
InhaleExhale
Baron
Baron
Posts: 232
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 7:34 am
Location: Kyiv

Re: Enchanting bug

Thu Jun 02, 2016 11:17 am

I ask not to fix it, the bug is cool)))) since I have 300+ trash items for enchanting its going fast now! The same issue with EXP consumable items, now I can easily use 900+ Vials by few taps – then bug in turning on - instead of selling them because im lazy to tap 900 times))))))
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests