frankyboy
Knight
Knight

Question

Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:14 am

Hello guys!

I have been playing this game for about 4 months and get level 85 and 15 O heroes. In this stage, I need some help about how I should build my team for the future. I have done lots mistakes like others to be focused on too many heroes and spend lots of coins on the chest pull. I want now work on some heroes, who will help me in the later game.

1 Both Drago and Leah has been such a disappointment. I can make them both 7 stars. But should I do it? I feel that I have been really wasting resource on them.

2 Reily is really fallen off lately. She is useful for COF, but is not a must. Is her good in the late game?

3 I have heroes like Diller and Dina. Some of guys in my server use them and it do give a good result. I wonder if a 3 stars Dina or Diller is better then a 7 stars Drago? I know they are different type of tank. But is really wired that a star's hero overpower a 7 star's! In out opinion, in several months, the game will change the character, the awaken heroes will dominate the game. Should I be more focused on the heroes like Eric, Kaneq/Aqua or Dokras, or even Mortus?

Thank you for your help, Guys!

FakeLikeFaker
Knight
Knight

Re: Question

Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:56 am

1) Drago used to be the best tank in the game a few months ago, before Zem was released and the level cap was still 90. Right now, Drago would not be useful anywhere since his damage output is way too low. Pure tank has fallen out of the meta due to the rise of DPS Front Line, such as Zem, Tholin, Xanos, Malrath and Ezio. Would recommend you to drop Drago immediately, and focus on better Front Lines (like the ones I just mention). Leah on the other hand is still useful in the Raids, and in certain teams for the Epic Arena. There are some good Epic Arena team for Leah that revolves around Taurus/Tholin, I would recommend you to work on Leah IF AND ONLY IF you have extra resources.